Article 78 of the Constitution of India of India lays down the duties of the :

  1. Speaker of Lok Sabha
  2. Chairman of Rajya Sabha
  3. Comptroller and Auditor General of India
  4. Prime Minister
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 29th January 2016 in Politics.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Answer:  (4) Prime Minister 

Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 30th January 2016.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.