Author of Basavapurana

(a) Tikkana
(b) Basava
(c) Errana
(d) Palkuriki Somanatha

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 26th May 2016 in History.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (d) Palkuriki Somanatha 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 29th May 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.