Usually Referred to as The “Baltic Countries” Consists of:

The group of countries that are usually referred to as the “Baltic countries” consists of:

  1. Estonia, Latvia and Lithuania
  2. oland, Belarus and Lithuania
  3. Sweden, Finland and Estonia
  4. Denmark, Poland and Latvia
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 5th October 2015 in Geography.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (1) ) Estonia, Latvia and Lithuani

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 7th October 2015.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.