Who is the BCCI cricketer of the year 2015?

  1. Rahul Dravir
  2. M S Dhoni
  3. Virat Kohli
  4. Sahbagh
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 11th April 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Answer: (3) Virat Kohli 

Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 12th April 2016.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.