Bharat Bharti Samman 2013 was given on December 7, 2014 to

  1. Mamata Klia
  2. Doodh Nath Singh
  3. Kanhaiya Singh
  4. Suresh Gautam
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 10th January 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Answer: (2) Doodh Nath Singh 

Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 10th January 2016.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.