Who Received Bharat Ratan Award for the year 2013 ?

  1. S.R Tendulkar & P.V Narsimha Rao
  2. S.R Tendulkar & N.T Rama Rao
  3. S.R Tendulkar & Prof. C.N.R. Rao
  4. S.R. Tendulkar & Nageshwar Rao
Monis Rasool Professor Asked on 31st October 2015 in Awards & Trophies.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

S.R Tendulkar & Prof. C.N.R. Rao

S.R Tendulkar & C.N.R. Rao awarded by the Bharat Ratan in 2013. Sachin Tendulkar is the first Sports persons who won the Bharat Ratan. The Government of India modified the eligibility criteria for Bharat Ratan Award and the add the sports persons. Prof. Chintamani Nagesa Ramachandra Rao (CNR Rao) is an eminent scientist and honorary President of Jawaharlal Nehru Centre of Advanced Scientific Research, Bangalore, India.

Monis Rasool Professor Answered on 31st October 2015.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.