Bharata Rathna Award for the year 2015 was conferred on

(a) Atal Bihari Vajpayee
(b) Madan Mohan Malviya
(c) Sachind Tendulkar
(d) Both 1 and 2 above

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 25th May 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Answer: (D) Both 1 and  2 above 

Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 26th May 2016.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.