The Satpatha Brahmana and Taitriya Brahamana are Brahamana Texts of

  1. Samaveda
  2. Atharvaveda
  3. Rigveda
  4. Yajurveda
Monis Rasool Professor Asked on 13th September 2015 in Religion.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (1) Samaveda

    There are four canonical texts of Hinduism.


      • Samaveda


      • Yajurveda



    The Satpatha Brahmana and Taitriya Brahmana are Brahmana texts of Samaveda. All four Vedas (Rigveda, Samaveda, Yajurveda, Atharvaveda) are the primary text of Hinduism. This Vedas consists hymns, incantations, and rituals from ancient India.

    Monis Rasool Professor Answered on 16th September 2015.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.