‘Brahm Samaj’ was established by

  1. Raja Ram Mohan Roy
  2. Swami Vivekanand
  3. Swami Dayanand Saraswati
  4. Raj Gopal Chattopadhyay
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 31st October 2015 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Answer: (1) Raja Ram Mohan Roy

Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 31st October 2015.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.