The Brahmo Samaj was Founded by :

  1. Keshab Chandra Sen
  2. Raja Rammohan Roy
  3. Devendranath Tagore
  4. Dayananda Saraswathi
Manish Listener Asked on 16th October 2015 in Religion.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Raja Rammohan Roy

The Brahmo Samaj was founded by Raja Rammohan Roy.

Monis Rasool Professor Answered on 17th October 2015.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.