Which is the capital of Tripura?

  1. Dibrugarh
  2. Kohima
  3. Imphal
  4. Agartala
Monis Rasool Professor Asked on 24th May 2015 in Geography.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)
    Best answer


    Agartala is the capital of Tripura and Manik Sarkar is the chief minister of Tripura. Tripura is the northeast state of India. It is boarded by Bangladesh to the north, west south and east to Indian state. Tripura is the third smallest state of India.

    RE: Which is the capital of Tripura?

    Monis Rasool Professor Answered on 24th May 2015.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.