The Centre Executive Power is Vested in

  1. Prime minister
  2. President
  3. Governor
  4. Commander
Monis Rasool Professor Asked on 29th October 2015 in Politics.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Answer: (2) President

Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 30th October 2015.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.