Who Took Over as the Chairman of Tata Sons ?

  1. Cyrus Pallonji Mistry
  2.  Ratan Tata
  3.  Shapoor Mistry
  4.  Ravikant


Manish Listener Asked on 17th June 2015 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Cyrus Pallonji Mistry

    Cyrus Pallonji Mistry (4 July 1968) is a present chairman of Tata Sons.  Cyrus P Mistry become the 6th chairperson of the Tata group after the retirement of Ratan Tata who give to indiaa cheapest car (nano). Ratan Tata joined the Tata group in 1962. On the appointment of Cyrus P. Mistry Ratan tata words were “he is intelligent and qualified to take on the reponsibility being offered and I will be committed to working with him over the next year to give him the exposure, the involvement and the operating experience to equip him to undertake the full responsibility of the group on my retirement.”
    Tata Group is and Indian conglomerate headquartered in Mumbai. Tata group foundation was laid by the Jamsetji Nusserwanji Tata in 1868.

    Monis Rasool Professor Answered on 17th June 2015.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.