Chairperson of the National School

Who was Appointed as the Chairperson of the National School of Drama on August 19, 2013?

  1. Adly Mansour
  2. Sasikumar Venkat
  3. Amal Allana
  4. Ratan Thiyam
Monis Rasool Professor Asked on 19th May 2015 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Option 4 is the right answer.

    Ratan Thiyam is a very well known and renowned theater personality from Manipur . He was appointed as the chairperson of the National School of Drama on 19 August 2013 by the President of India . He will serve this post for 4 years as the rules of the society. Ratan Thiyam also won the Sangeet Natak Akademi Award in 1987.

    Harsh Vardhan Professor Answered on 21st May 2015.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.