Chandrakhani (crescent shaped or lunar sickle) pass is located in :

  1. Kinnaur
  2. Kullu
  3. Dharamshala
  4. Shimla
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 28th December 2015 in Geography.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)


    DikshaSharma Default Answered on 28th December 2015.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.