Who among the following is the chief Election Commissioner?

  1. V.S Sampath
  2. H.S Brahma
  3. Nasim Zaidi
  4. None of these
Monis Rasool Professor Asked on 24th August 2015 in Politics.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer : (3) Nasim Zaidi

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 4th September 2015.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.