Which of the following Chief Justice of Supreme Court served as acting President of Ind:

  1. Justice Subha Rao
  2. Just:lce Hidayatullah
  3. Justice V. Chandrachud
  4. Justice P.N. Bhagwati
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 25th January 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer:  (2) Justice M. Hidayatullah 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 28th January 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.