Who is the Chief Minister of Tripura?

  1. Agatha Sangam
  2. Manik Sankar
  3. Ikram Obibi Singh
  4. Prakash Karat
Manish Listener Asked on 12th December 2015 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Answer: (2) Manik Sankar 

Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 13th December 2015.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.