In how many provinces was the Congress Ministry formed in the election of the year 1937?

(a) 11
(b) 9
(c) 6
(d) 3

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 19th January 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Answer: (b) 9 

Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 20th January 2016.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.