According to the Constitution, how many organs of the State are there ?

  1. Five
  2. Two
  3. Three
  4. Four
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 10th January 2016 in History.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer is Three

    According to the constitution there are three organ of the state.

    1) The Legislature
    2) The Executive
    3) The Judiciary

    Monis Rasool Professor Answered on 11th January 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.