Which of the following countries won the Davis Cup title for 2015 on 29th November, 2015 ?

  1. Belgium
  2. Japan
  3. Great Britain
  4. Russia
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 18th January 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer:  (4) Russia 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 21st January 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.