Who is current Indian women’s hockey team captain ?

  1. Rama Bai
  2. Reena Devi
  3. Ritu Rani
  4. Rajni pal
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 16th April 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Answer: (3) Ritu Rani 

Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 16th April 2016.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.