In which district of Uttar Pradesh has solar energy plant been started?

(a) Agra
(b) Mathura
(c) Aligarh
(d) Saharanpur

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 29th February 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (c) Aligarh 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 4th March 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.