Which of the following was the early capital of the Rashtrakutas?

  1. Sopara
  2. Ellora
  3. Vatapi
  4. Ajanta
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 7th December 2015 in History.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Answer: (2) Ellora

Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 7th December 2015.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.