The equator does not pass through which of the following countries:

  1. Kenya
  2. Mexico
  3. Indonesia
  4. Brazil
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 11th January 2016 in Geography.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Answer: (2) Mexico 

Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 11th January 2016.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.