European Union Countries is the First Officially Recognize the State of Palestine

Which among the following European Union countries is the first officially recognize the State of Palestine?

  1. Sweden
  2. Denmark
  3. Norway
  4. Italy
Monis Rasool Professor Asked on 2nd November 2015 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Answer: (1) Sweden 

Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 2nd November 2015.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.