Female wrestler who won Arjuna award in 2015?

  1. Karina Kumari
  2. Babita Kumari
  3. Lalita Kumari
  4. None of these
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 7th April 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (2) Babita Kumari 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 7th April 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.