Which country win FIFA World Cup 2014 ?

Which of the following countries was the winner of FIFA World Cup 2014 ?

  1. Netherlands
  2. Spain
  3. Germany
  4. Argentina
Manish Listener Asked on 6th November 2014 in Sports.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Germany is the winner of 2014 FIFA World Cup.

Brazil host the 2014 FIFA World cup tournament. 32 team participated in this tournament. 64 matched played and 171 goal scored. Germany is champion of this tournament and the runners-up was Argentina, and Netherlands got the third place in this tournament.  On 13 July 2014 Germany defeated Argentina by 1-0.

FIFA World Cup is a world-wide Football competition that was started in 1930, the tournament is held at four years intervals.

Pushpendra Pal Dean Answered on 23rd January 2015.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.