The First Open University of India was established in

  1. Ahmedabad
  2. Hyderabad
  3. Allahabad
  4. New Delhi
Monis Rasool Professor Asked on 12th November 2015 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)


    Monis Rasool Professor Answered on 12th November 2015.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.