The first woman Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh was

  1. Tarkeshwari Sinha
  2. Suchetra Kriplani
  3. Mayawati
  4. Vijya Laxmi Pandit
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Sucheta Kriplani

    Monis Rasool Professor Answered on 9th November 2015.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.