‘Freedom From Fear’ is a book written by

  1. Benazir Bhutto
  2. Corazon Aquino
  3. Anung San Suu Ky
  4. Nayantara Sehgal
Manish Listener Asked on 5th November 2014 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

The book ‘Freedom from Fear’ is written by “Aung San Suu Kyi”. Aung San Suu Kyi was born on 19 June 1945 in Rangoon. She is Burmese opposition politician and chairperson and general secretary of the National League for Democracy.

Aung San Suu Kyi has been awarded by various awards, whose list is given below.

  • Nobel Peace Prize in 1991
  • Rafto Prize
  • Jawaharlal Nehru Award  for International Understanding in 1992
  • Sakharov Prize (1991)
  • Bhagwan Mahavir World Peace
  • International Simón Bolívar Prize by Venezuela Government
  • Olof Palme Prize
  • Congressional Gold Medal
Pushpendra Pal Dean Answered on 23rd January 2015.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.