Freezing point of water is same on these scales:

  1. Centrigrade and Fahrendeit
  2. Centrigrade and Reaumur
  3. Centrigrade and Kelvin
  4. Farhrenheit and Kelvin
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 11th February 2016 in Science.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (2) Centigrade  and Reaumur

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 14th April 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.