How many Fundamental Right have been in Our Constitution?

  1. Seven
  2. Eleven
  3. Twelve
  4. Twenty three
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)
    Best answer

    There are seven fundamental rights in an Indian Constitution. The definition of fundamental right “In this Part, unless the context otherwise requires, “the State” includes the Government and Parliament of India and the Government and the Legislature of each of the States and all local or other authorities within the territory of India or under the control of the Government of India.”
    The seven rights of fundamental

    1. Right to Equality
    2. Right to Freedom
    3. Right against Exploitation
    4. Right to freedom of Religion
    5. Culture and education right
    6. Saving of Certain laws
    7. Right to Constitutional Remedies
    Monis Rasool Professor Answered on 24th May 2015.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.