The gametophyte is called prothallus in

  1. Pteridophyta
  2. Bryophyta
  3. Spermatophyta
  4. Thallophyta
Manish Listener Asked on 6th November 2014 in Biology.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Answer: (1) Pteridophyta

Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 28th March 2016.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.