Haryana Chess Associated is formed in the year

(a) 2004
(b) 2005
(c) 2008
(d) 2010

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 11th March 2016 in Sports.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (c) 2008 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 16th April 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.