Identify the particle physicist through the clues given below :

  1. He won the Nobel Prize in physics for the year 2013 along with Francois Englert
  2. He won the Royal Society’s Copley medal on 20, July 2015
    (A) Franck Wikzek                               (B) Peter. W. Higgs
    (C) Stephen Hawkings                        (D) Joseph Taylor
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 26th January 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer:  (B) Peter W. Higgs 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 26th January 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.