How many members are nominated by the President of India in the Rajya sbaha?

(a) 10
(b) 12
(c) 15
(d) 20

Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (b) 12 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 26th May 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.