S. I. unit of Magnetic flux is

  1. weber/m
  2.  weber/m4
  3.  weber-m2
  4.  weber


Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 20th December 2015 in Physics.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (4) Weber 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 20th December 2015.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.