In 2015, Sania Mirza and Martina Higgins pair did not win :

In which of  the  following tennis  tournaments  in  2015, Sania Mirza  and Martina  Higgins pair did not win the women’s doubles championship?

  1. Maimi open
  2. French open
  3. US open
  4. Wimbledon
Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 25th January 2016 in Sports.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (3) US open 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 26th January 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.