In which of the following year the Gandhi-Irwin Pact was signed?

(a) 1932
(b) 1935
(c0 1931
(d) 1929

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 20th March 2016 in History.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Answer: (c) 1931 

Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 20th March 2016.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.