In which session of INC, the ‘Poorna Swaraj’ was declared as —- goal?

(a) Calcutta
(b) Surat
(c) Lahore
(d) Lucknow

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 19th January 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (c) Lahore 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 20th January 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.