‘India War of Independence 1857’ is Written by

  1. SN Sen
  2. RC Majumdar
  3. VD Savarkar
  4. SB Chaudhary
Monis Rasool Professor Asked on 9th September 2015 in Literature.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (3) V D Savarkar

    ‘India war of Independence 1857’ is written by  V D Savarkar. The Indian War of Independence is considered to be an influential work in Indian history and nationalist writing, and also one of Savarkar’s most influential works in developing and framing ideas of masculine Hinduism

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 10th September 2015.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.