Which Indian State does not have its Border with China-

  1. Sikkim
  2. Nagaland
  3. Uttarakhand
  4. Himachal Pradesh
Monis Rasool Professor Asked on 21st May 2015 in Geography.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Option 2 is the right answer.

    Jammu Kashmir , Himanchal Pradesh , Uttarakhand and Arunachal Pradesh these are the Indian States who share their border with China.

    Harsh Vardhan Professor Answered on 21st May 2015.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.