Which of following Indian States has a unicameral State Legislature

  1. Bihar
  2. West Bengal
  3. Karnataka
  4. Uttar Pradesh
Manish Listener Asked on 1st November 2014 in Politics.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: 2. West Bengal is the unicameral legislature state.

    There are only seven states in India having bicameral legislature.

    Bicameral legislature states are:

    1. Uttar Pradesh,
    2. Bihar,
    3. Karnataka,
    4. Maharashtra,
    5. Andhra Pradesh,
    6. Jammu & Kashmi
    7. Telangana
    Pushpendra Pal Dean Answered on 1st November 2014.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.