India’s Permanent representative to United Nations is:

(a) Amitabh Kanth
(b) Syed Akbaruddin
(c) Dr. Kamlesh Kumar Pandey
(d) K.N. Vyas

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 28th May 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
  • 1 Answer(s)

    Answer: (b) Syed Akbaruddin 

    Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 29th May 2016.
    Add Comment

    Your Answer

    By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.