Into how many administrative division has Haryana been divided?

(a) Three divisions
(b) Four divisions
(c) Six divisions
(d) Eight divisions

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 14th March 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Answer: (b) Four divisions 

Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 14th March 2016.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.