Which IPL Team won the eight edition of the Indian premier League?

(a) Mumbai Indians
(b) Chennai Super Kings
(c) Delhi Daredevils
(d) Kolkata Knight Riders

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 1st February 2016 in Sports.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Answer: (b) Chennai Super kings 

Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 14th February 2016.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.