Justice Tirath Singh Thakur, who was sworn in as the Chief Justice of India on 3rd December 2015 is the :

(a) 44th CJI
(b) 43rd CJI
(c) 42nd CJI
(d) 41st CJI

Anurag Mishra Professor Asked on 18th January 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Answer: (b) 43rd CJI

Anurag Mishra Professor Answered on 21st January 2016.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.