Who was the last governor general of Independent India?

  1. Lord Mountbatten
  2. Rjendra Prasad
  3. Rajagopalachari
  4. Lord Mekale
Monis Rasool Professor Asked on 5th January 2016 in General Knowledge.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Answer is Rajagopalachari.

Monis Rasool Professor Answered on 6th January 2016.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.