Identify the Law Professor who was a member of the Sri Krishan Committee:

  1. Prof. Vikram Singh
  2. Prof. Ranabir Singh
  3. Prof. V.K Duggal
  4. Prof. K. Nageshwar Rao
Monis Rasool Professor Asked on 12th November 2015 in Politics.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

Prof. Ranabir Singh

Monis Rasool Professor Answered on 12th November 2015.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.